Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 7 September – Wednesday 20 December
(Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October)

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January – Thursday 29 March
(Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 6 July
(Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June) (28 May is a Bank Holiday)
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Admin and Staff Development

  • Admin: Whole staff meeting (TBC)
  • Admin: Thursday 31 August – Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Staff Dev: Friday 3 November 2017
  • Staff Dev: Friday 2 March 2018
  • Admin/Staff Dev: Monday 9 – Friday 13 July 2018

Open Days and Evenings

  • Saturday 26 November 2017 Open Day (10.00 am - 3.00 pm)
  • Thursday 1 February 2018 Open Evening (5.00 – 8.00 pm)
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 Open Morning (10.00 am – 1.00 pm)
  • Wednesday 2 May 2018 Open Evening (5.00 – 8.00 pm)

Events

  • Wednesday 7th December 2017 Year 1 Progress Evening (5.00 – 7.30 pm)
  • Tuesday 27th March 2018 Year 1 Progress Evening (5.00 – 7.30 pm)

NB: A Level Results Day 18/8/16 GCSE Results Day 25/8/16
       A Level Results Day 17/8/17 GCSE Results Day 24/8/17
       A Level Results Day TBC/18 GCSE Results Day TBC/18